Apparel & Accessories Giveaway Review

Taylor Joelle Black & Bright Clothing Review

@TaylorJoelleDes Black and Bright via @chgdiapers 1

I received a product at no cost for review purposes. I was not otherwise compensated for this post and all opinions are my own. Taylor Joelle Designs recently introduced their Black & Bright collection, and I received their gorgeous polka dot tutu dress for my daughter.

I reviewed a top & sweater and remarked at the great service I received. This dress was actually a surprise for me; I received it in the mail and they not only remembered/recorded my daughter’s age/size, but they couldn’t have chosen a more perfect item for her. She put it on immediately and didn’t want to take it off!

@TaylorJoelleDes Black and Bright via @chgdiapers 2 tulle @TaylorJoelleDes Black and Bright via @chgdiapers 3 ining

The dress has layers of tulle with a soft lining for comfort and modesty.

@TaylorJoelleDes Black and Bright via @chgdiapers 4 twirling

The soft fitted top is black with white polka dots and is comfy and stretchy.

@TaylorJoelleDes Black and Bright via @chgdiapers 5 attached top @TaylorJoelleDes Black and Bright via @chgdiapers 6 neckline
@TaylorJoelleDes Black and Bright via @chgdiapers 7 sleeve

The dress is available in sizes from 18-24 months through size 8 and retails for $44. Shop for the entire Black & Bright collection and many other boutique style items at Taylor Joelle.

Giveaway: Taylor Joelle Designs is offering one of my readers a $25 gift certificate to spend on anything s/he likes! Entries go in the Rafflecopter form below.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Share on Pinterest
Maria Moser
Maria is the mother of 3, writing about cloth diapers & going green. You'll often find her juggling her preschooler and typing 1-handed in between sips of cold coffee. Maria works with many companies within the cloth diaper industry and beyond, providing social media management, product development and other services.
  • September 4, 2014 at 10:51 am

    Go through Slendertone review and you’re going to get to know more magical facts concerning this
    improbable product. The medications used for the injections and the oral drops are made in unregulated
    nations, and the FDA does not approve of them. Grilled Meats – The grilled
    fish and meat are work best with regards to fat burning.

  • September 3, 2014 at 4:43 am

    The right price is definitely a big factor in choosing the right moving company and the services on the
    estimate will help you get a good price. The above talked about three methods to move Favorites
    in Internet Explorer 9. Because you have to set up your
    new house at new location.

  • August 30, 2014 at 2:05 am

    It records all the transactions taking place in a
    company so that you can always have a check on the
    losses if required and according to generally accepted accounting principles, the
    basic framework of accounting should always include finance and
    accounting records. But there is an exception if the caregiver is your parent.

    This method pts are crucial inside working with a defined talent management strategy.

  • August 27, 2014 at 3:48 am

    Comfort comes in the form of the beautifully upholstered reclinable deck seats and bow seats,
    and a drive. Wherever you go, different rules may apply, and some of them will
    be regional only. Players doing solo or non-healing players benefit most from this profession as they can replenish
    themselves with food.

  • August 11, 2014 at 4:29 pm

    If this is the case pull it out and bend each of the metal prongs outward a little.
    Just follow the simple instructions-for-painting
    a lighter color over a dark wall, a home improvement project for
    women who love light. Choosing a style of knob that
    coordinates with the overall style of the room is ideal.

  • Lanicsha Wynn
    November 26, 2013 at 12:14 pm

    I like the Golden Bubble dress

  • Rosanne
    November 26, 2013 at 10:40 am

    I like the Green and Black Peplum Top

  • November 26, 2013 at 6:50 am

    I like the Striped Ruffle Leggings in the Manhattan Collection.

  • Alex Roach
    November 26, 2013 at 1:14 am

    I like the Purple Rosette Onesie

  • liz
    November 25, 2013 at 10:57 pm

    I like the Set of 3 Pair – Girl Argyle Socks

  • Maegan Morin
    November 24, 2013 at 8:10 pm

    I like the Black and Bright Tutu Skirt with Leggings:

  • Dana
    November 24, 2013 at 2:20 pm

    i love the midnight in manhattan tutu dress

  • Heather B
    November 24, 2013 at 1:23 am

    Love the Lace Top with Ruffle Sleves

  • Joanna
    November 23, 2013 at 6:15 pm

    I like the Tan Crochet Boots.

  • stacy
    November 23, 2013 at 11:34 am

    anything with a tutu!

  • Brandy
    November 22, 2013 at 9:48 pm

    I like the Black and White Stripe Leggings.

  • katherine
    November 21, 2013 at 2:43 pm

    Midnight in Manhattan Tutu Dress

  • Helga
    November 19, 2013 at 2:56 pm

    I like the tan crochet boots.

  • Lisa H.
    November 17, 2013 at 7:46 pm

    I like the Midnight in Manhattan Tutu Dress.

  • Jeanna
    November 16, 2013 at 9:27 pm

    I like the Acid Green Black and White Stripe Tutu Dress!

  • Katie Fender
    November 16, 2013 at 7:12 pm

    I love The Chevron Bag Skirt!

  • Candie Luster
    November 16, 2013 at 12:17 pm

    I like the Lace Top with Ruffle Sleeves – Short Sleeve. Thank you

  • amanda
    November 15, 2013 at 3:06 pm

    my favortie is the Midnight in Manhattan Tutu Dress. absoloutly adorable

  • Ashley C
    November 15, 2013 at 2:26 pm

    I love the Mint Tutu with Bow Leggings!


  • Danielle F
    November 13, 2013 at 10:46 pm

    I love those tan crocheted booties (the pin didn’t turn out so well), but those are super cute!

  • Denise Welch
    November 13, 2013 at 5:28 pm

    Watermelon Red Polka Dot Tutu Dress is so cute

  • November 13, 2013 at 2:02 pm

    […] Ending on: 11/26/2013 Open to: United States, Canada Enter this Giveaway at Change-Diapers dot com […]

  • November 13, 2013 at 5:23 am

    I love the pink twirly dress, so stinkin cute!

  • Anne Perry
    November 12, 2013 at 11:43 pm

    Mason’s Blue Polka Dot Tie

  • Delacey
    November 12, 2013 at 11:11 pm

    Its a tie between the polka dot ruffle pants and the polka dot watermelon tutu dress.

  • Beth R
    November 12, 2013 at 9:00 pm

    Love the Purple Rosette Onesie and Leg Warmer Set

  • Amanda Alvarado
    November 12, 2013 at 7:53 pm

    I love the Watermelon Red Polka Dot Tutu Dress

  • Sarah Hayes
    November 12, 2013 at 2:44 pm

    I love the heart shirt from their new collection

  • Julie Lynn Bickham
    November 12, 2013 at 2:29 pm

    I like the Make Your Wish Knit Top.

  • Marsha C
    November 12, 2013 at 2:28 pm

    Love the blue twirly dress.

  • emily r
    November 12, 2013 at 12:44 pm

    So many cute things!!! I really love the Golden Bubble!!

  • Katie S
    November 12, 2013 at 11:24 am

    Oh, adorable!!

  • Nancy
    November 12, 2013 at 11:12 am

    I like the Chevron Knot Dress.

  • Robynne
    November 12, 2013 at 10:43 am

    I loooove the dress you got! It is easily my favourite!

  • One Southern Girl
    November 12, 2013 at 10:04 am

    I love the Golden Bubble dress from the Diane Collection… They’re lovely prints that make for a really cute dress!

Leave Your Comment

Your Comment*

Your Name*
Your Webpage